close×

Enable a module in position phone to display here
or disable this position from Extensions > Template manager > vg_progressive > Header > Enable 'phone' position: No

close×

St. Paul's Church Weekly Sermons

Righteous Blameless and Crazy
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Duration:20 mins 18 secs
Views:167
4th segment in our Genesis series
The Weight of Sin
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration:37 mins 21 secs
Views:169
Segment 3 in the Book of Genesis series
God’s Plan for Marriage
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration:31 mins 25 secs
Views:118
Segment 2 of our Genesis Series
In the Beginning, God
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Duration:21 mins 5 secs
Views:129
Segment 1 of the Genesis Series
Be What You IS Sermon Pentecost – June 4, 2017
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration:23 mins 2 secs
Views:103
On Sunday June 4th St. Paul's celebrated Pentecost and this is the sermon that was preached.
Hope in Suffering
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration:20 mins 1 sec
Views:103
Last segment in the 1st Peter series
Witnesses of Hope
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration:32 mins 41 secs
Views:125
4th segment in the 1st Peter series.
Hope for God’s People
Sun, May 14, 2017
Duration:25 mins 22 secs
Views:114
This is the 3rd Segment in our 1st Peter Series
ERA Weekend Day 3
Sun, May 07, 2017
Duration:32 mins 25 secs
Views:112
The New ERA Weekend at St. Paul’s Church is here! The Rev. Dr. Russ Parker is here with us to lead us through a weekend of refreshment and vision. During this weekend of equipping, renewing, and accelerating, Russ will equip us to identify key issues the church faces and use them as stepping stones to move on with the Lord Jesus.
Hope set on God
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Duration:16 mins 44 secs
Views:89
2nd segment of 1st Peter Sermon Series
Wed, Apr 19, 2017
Duration:12 mins 47 secs
Views:327
He Is Risen
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Duration:22 mins 52 secs
Views:108
St. Paul's Church Easter Sunday 2017 Sermon by Jason Collins Rector of St. Paul's Church Conway SC
Triumph in Tragedy
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration:19 mins 16 secs
Views:128
The Resurrection and the Life
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration:18 mins 18 secs
Views:131
Children of Light
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Duration:19 mins 58 secs
Views:143
Samaritan at the Well
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration:28 mins 8 secs
Views:164
Obedient Hearts
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration:17 mins 59 secs
Views:187
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration:18 mins 42 secs
Views:213
Wed, Mar 01, 2017
Duration:10 mins 16 secs
Views:182
Reaching Higher Standards
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration:21 mins 13 secs
Views:221
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration:17 mins 40 secs
Views:196
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration:18 mins 14 secs
Views:209
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration:17 mins 37 secs
Views:199
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Duration:34 mins 47 secs
Views:191
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration:5 mins 32 secs
Views:181
Sat, Dec 24, 2016
Duration:17 mins 26 secs
Views:182
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Duration:18 mins 33 secs
Views:188
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Duration:16 mins 47 secs
Views:210
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Duration:20 mins 57 secs
Views:199
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Duration:19 mins 49 secs
Views:189
Sat, Nov 19, 2016
Duration:19 mins 11 secs
Views:202
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Duration:23 mins 49 secs
Views:180
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Duration:30 mins 36 secs
Views:204
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Duration:31 mins 6 secs
Views:190
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Duration:21 mins 52 secs
Views:187
The Covenant of David
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Duration:18 mins 44 secs
Views:247
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Duration:23 mins 37 secs
Views:205
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration:21 mins 12 secs
Views:208
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Duration:24 mins 18 secs
Views:210
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Duration:24 mins 3 secs
Views:207
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Duration:31 mins 12 secs
Views:227
Fr. Jason Collins was installed as the Rector of St. Paul's on this day. Bishop Mark Lawrence preached at this Institution service.
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Duration:20 mins 3 secs
Views:205
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Duration:20 mins 50 secs
Views:232
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Duration:22 mins 37 secs
Views:228
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Duration:24 mins 6 secs
Views:393
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Duration:20 mins 7 secs
Views:211
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Duration:24 mins 52 secs
Views:221
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Duration:27 mins 15 secs
Views:223
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Duration:21 mins 10 secs
Views:218
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Duration:29 mins 43 secs
Views:235
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Duration:22 mins 20 secs
Views:231
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Duration:21 mins 43 secs
Views:224
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Duration:25 mins 3 secs
Views:228
Sun, May 29, 2016
Duration:27 mins 45 secs
Views:205
Sun, May 22, 2016
Duration:21 mins 49 secs
Views:203
Sun, May 15, 2016
Duration:13 mins 42 secs
Views:221
Sun, May 08, 2016
Duration:20 mins 50 secs
Views:224
Sun, May 01, 2016
Duration:21 mins 13 secs
Views:250
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Duration:25 mins 27 secs
Views:237
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Duration:23 mins 3 secs
Views:232
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Duration:26 mins 8 secs
Views:240
Sat, Apr 02, 2016
Duration:25 mins 21 secs
Views:228
Redeemed by the Resurrection
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Duration:24 mins 33 secs
Views:243
Sat, Mar 26, 2016
Duration:7 mins 20 secs
Views:247
Fri, Mar 25, 2016
Duration:20 mins 42 secs
Views:205
Thu, Mar 24, 2016
Duration:17 mins 41 secs
Views:210
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Duration:24 mins 22 secs
Views:231
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Duration:27 mins 20 secs
Views:216
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Views:224
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Duration:8 mins 56 secs
Views:222
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Duration:23 mins 8 secs
Views:256
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Duration:24 mins 39 secs
Views:223
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Duration:16 mins 14 secs
Views:233
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Duration:21 mins 25 secs
Views:238
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Duration:8 mins 24 secs
Views:222
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Duration:29 mins 12 secs
Views:253
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Duration:25 mins 31 secs
Views:263
Powered by: truthengaged