Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration:18 mins 42 secs
Views:206
Wed, Mar 01, 2017
Duration:10 mins 16 secs
Views:178
Reaching Higher Standards
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration:21 mins 13 secs
Views:217
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration:17 mins 40 secs
Views:192
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration:18 mins 14 secs
Views:204
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration:17 mins 37 secs
Views:192
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Duration:34 mins 47 secs
Views:187
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration:5 mins 32 secs
Views:177
Sat, Dec 24, 2016
Duration:17 mins 26 secs
Views:177
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Duration:18 mins 33 secs
Views:183
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Duration:16 mins 47 secs
Views:204
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Duration:20 mins 57 secs
Views:192
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Duration:19 mins 49 secs
Views:185
Sat, Nov 19, 2016
Duration:19 mins 11 secs
Views:198
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Duration:23 mins 49 secs
Views:176
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Duration:30 mins 36 secs
Views:202
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Duration:31 mins 6 secs
Views:184
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Duration:21 mins 52 secs
Views:182
The Covenant of David
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Duration:18 mins 44 secs
Views:241
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Duration:23 mins 37 secs
Views:200
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration:21 mins 12 secs
Views:202
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Duration:24 mins 18 secs
Views:204
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Duration:24 mins 3 secs
Views:203
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Duration:31 mins 12 secs
Views:221
Fr. Jason Collins was installed as the Rector of St. Paul's on this day. Bishop Mark Lawrence preached at this Institution service.
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Duration:20 mins 3 secs
Views:202
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Duration:20 mins 50 secs
Views:227
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Duration:22 mins 37 secs
Views:222
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Duration:24 mins 6 secs
Views:388
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Duration:20 mins 7 secs
Views:207
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Duration:24 mins 52 secs
Views:216
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Duration:27 mins 15 secs
Views:217
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Duration:21 mins 10 secs
Views:210
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Duration:29 mins 43 secs
Views:231
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Duration:22 mins 20 secs
Views:226
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Duration:21 mins 43 secs
Views:220
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Duration:25 mins 3 secs
Views:222
Sun, May 29, 2016
Duration:27 mins 45 secs
Views:201
Sun, May 22, 2016
Duration:21 mins 49 secs
Views:199
Sun, May 15, 2016
Duration:13 mins 42 secs
Views:212
Sun, May 08, 2016
Duration:20 mins 50 secs
Views:217
Sun, May 01, 2016
Duration:21 mins 13 secs
Views:238
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Duration:25 mins 27 secs
Views:231
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Duration:23 mins 3 secs
Views:224
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Duration:26 mins 8 secs
Views:235
Sat, Apr 02, 2016
Duration:25 mins 21 secs
Views:222
Redeemed by the Resurrection
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Duration:24 mins 33 secs
Views:238
Sat, Mar 26, 2016
Duration:7 mins 20 secs
Views:242
Fri, Mar 25, 2016
Duration:20 mins 42 secs
Views:202
Thu, Mar 24, 2016
Duration:17 mins 41 secs
Views:204
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Duration:24 mins 22 secs
Views:225
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Duration:27 mins 20 secs
Views:212
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Views:219
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Duration:8 mins 56 secs
Views:218
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Duration:23 mins 8 secs
Views:252
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Duration:24 mins 39 secs
Views:219
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Duration:16 mins 14 secs
Views:229
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Duration:21 mins 25 secs
Views:234
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Duration:8 mins 24 secs
Views:218
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Duration:29 mins 12 secs
Views:249
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Duration:25 mins 31 secs
Views:258
Powered by: truthengaged